Chambers USA Honors Skadden’s Mass Torts and Insurance Litigation Group - June 2011

Christopher D. Cox Jessica Davidson John H. Beisner Mark E. Rakoczy Richard T. Bernardo Stephen J. Harburg Thomas E. Fox

Skadden received the 2011 Chambers USA Award for Excellence for "Products Liability Team of the Year" which recognizes practices for their outstanding work, impressive strategic growth and excellence in client service in the previous year.