Skadden Names New Counsel

We are pleased to announce that effective today the following attorneys have become counsel at the firm:

Diana Berisha
Capital Markets / New York

Jared H. Binstock
Tax / Washington, D.C.

Rachel R. Blitzer
Intellectual Property Litigation / New York

Matea Bozja
Real Estate / Chicago

Amanda L. Brown
Litigation / Chicago

Marley Ann Brumme
Litigation / Boston

Jisun Choi
Tax / London

Bonnie W. David
Litigation / Wilmington

Zachary Faigen
Litigation / Los Angeles

Rachel M. Frankeny
Mergers and Acquisitions / Washington, D.C.

Kimberly Franko Lower
Labor and Employment Law / New York

Nazmiye A. Gokcebay
Tax / New York

Joerg Hanke
Banking / Frankfurt

Kyle J. Hatton
Mergers and Acquisitions / New York

Nicole M. Howell
Corporate / Los Angeles

David A. Jain
Investment Management / New York

Peter P. Jones
Corporate / Palo Alto

Andreas Kafetzopoulos
Antitrust/Competition / Brussels

Caroline S. Kim
SEC Reporting and Compliance / Washington, D.C.

Raunaq (Niqui) Kohli
Energy Regulatory / New York

Anthony L. Kohtio
Financial Institutions / New York

Michael A. McIntosh
Litigation / Washington, D.C.

Michael H. Menitove
Antitrust/Competition / New York

Matthew H. Nemeroff
Financial Institutions / New York

David S. Passes
Banking / New York

Debra A. Post
Capital Markets / New York

Bora P. Rawcliffe
Government Enforcement and White Collar Crime / London

Jessica L. Schmiege
Corporate / Chicago

Yan Shurin
Derivatives / New York

Mayra C. Suárez
Litigation / Washington, D.C.

Demetrius A. Warrick
Mergers and Acquisitions / New York