Skadden Promotes 20 to Counsel

We are pleased to announce that effective June 1, 2019, the following attorneys have become counsel:

Arthur R. Bookout
Litigation / Wilmington

David R. Clark
Corporate / Chicago

Matthew B. Collin
Mergers & Acquisitions; Financial Institutions / New York

Andrew J. Fuchs
Litigation / Chicago

Riley Graebner
Corporate / London

Thad Hartmann
Mergers & Acquisitions; Sports / New York

Winston P. Hsiao
Litigation / Los Angeles

Allison M. Hunter
Corporate / Palo Alto

Micah Kegley
Mergers & Acquisitions / Washington, D.C.

Paul M. Kerlin
Litigation / Washington, D.C.

Dohyun Kim
Mergers & Acquisitions / New York

Jens Koenig
Corporate Governance / Munich

David A. Niemeyer
Corporate / Los Angeles

Young M. Park
Executive Compensation & Benefits / Boston

Lindsey F. Randall
Financial Institutions Regulation & Enforcement / Washington, D.C.

Sarah Beth Rizzo
Tax / Chicago

Tyler Rosen
Political Law / Washington, D.C.

Jordan M. Schwartz
Mass Torts, Insurance & Consumer Litigation / Washington, D.C.

Edward L. Tulin
Intellectual Property Litigation / New York

Thomas F. Wood
Tax / Washington, D.C.